THE TAMMABUKKU CHRONICLES                      VOLUME TWO             INNER MAGNETS          



Blue Apples Press will be releasing Inner Magnets, Volume 2 of The Tammabukku Chronicles, this December.

Serch Bythol, Volume One of The Tammabukku Chronicles, published by Blue Apples Press is available on Amazon in both print and eBook form.


Get In Touch

We I love to hear from our readers. Please don't hesitate to contact us at: thetammabukkuchronicles@

Connect On Facebook

Recommend this page on:

Find out about my upcoming book releases, bookstore signings, and other events on my Facebook and Twitter pages. The links are below.

Tweets from Deborah Kaya @DebLouRose

            Welcome to the official website for the quantum                 fiction quartet, THE TAMMABUKKU CHRONICLES!

Please support us on Patreon. Thanks!

Please take a look at the wiki for THE TAMMBUKKU CHRONICLES!

                          "Time is an illusion. Change is not."

                                      --Ambrose de Ripariis

THE TAMMABUKKU CHRONICLES is a quartet that traverses multiple dimensions, with a core theme of timeless love. The quartet’s six main characters see a multitude of times and eras. Throughout their many lifetimes, these initiates must ward off ancient enemies who despise them for their role in the downfall of Tammabukku, which was anything but the path to ascension that its enigmatic leader, Lamagir, promised it to be.

Print Print | Sitemap