Blue Apples Press is pleased to announce that Serch Bythol, Volume One of The Tammabukku Chronicles is now available on Amazon in both print and eBook form.



Blue Apples Press will be releasing Inner Magnets, Volume 2 of The Tammabukku Chronicles, this November.

Get In Touch

I love to hear from my readers. Please don't hesitate to contact me at: thetammabukkuchronicles@

Connect On Facebook

Recommend this page on:

Find out about my upcoming book releases, bookstore signings, and other events on my Facebook and Twitter pages. The links are below.

Tweets from Deborah Kaya @DebLouRose

About the Novels

BOOK 1: Serch Bythol



A Walk Between Two Worlds:

Everlasting Love Never Dies



David Pierson is a gifted musician-songwriter and a brilliant student, but he is also 16 going on 30, thanks to the six-headed dragon entity he has fought in his recurring nightmares since early childhood, always leaving him with a sense of a dreadful yet unknown guilt that haunts him. When he moves to England with his family, the nightmare becomes reality—the house they move into has a real ghost, a ghost with a name—Nathaniel Ley. Nathaniel is in love with David’s mother, but David himself appears to be the source of the tormented spirit’s anguish. In time, David will discover why he holds the key to releasing Nathaniel from his ghostly existence and understand his own guilt, but it will be no easy journey.  

David learns to travel between two worlds thanks to Nathaniel’s daughter, the beautiful, ephemeral Cecilia, who takes him back to that other time in the grand 18th century abandoned mansion when it was splendid and full of life, and she helps him to remember that time. Once more they share undying  passion as they relive their vow of everlasting love, which started long before they lived as Daniel and Cecilia. Two haunted houses and two ghosts, but one of them is not a ghost at all.







BOOK 2: Inner Magnets

Description coming Soon

(to be published in November 2017)


BOOK 3: Living Timekeepers

(to be published in 2018)


BOOK 4: Tammabukku

(to be published 2020)






Print Print | Sitemap